DevPSU

Build your programming skills with lessons on a variety of computer science topics.

CodePSU

Compete against other Penn State Computer Science Students to solve algorithm problems and win prizes.

ACM Activities

Chill out after class with Study Breaks and LAN Parties or compete with fellow ACM members at Broom Ball or Puzzle Day

Join Us

We are a computer science and engineering club, but we have everyone from IST, to EE, and math majors. Everyone is welcome no matter their level of experience with computers or technology. We host all sorts of activities from social events to traveling to programming competitions.

To the right, you can sign up for our mailing list, which will included weekly meeting reminders as well as notifications for other events. Please note that there may be some delay in adding you to the list.

Generally, we have Competitive Programming meetings every Tuesday and DevPSU meetings every Wednesday. Check out the calendar for more information.

Officers

President
Swasti Mehra
president@acm.psu.edu

Vice President
Siddharth Patra
vicepresident@acm.psu.edu

Treasurer
Viet Pham
treasurer@acm.psu.edu

Secretary & Webmaster
Devyani Patra
secretary@acm.psu.edu
webmaster@acm.psu.edu

Corporate Relations
Nick Hardwick
corporate@acm.psu.edu

Corporate Relations
Michael Cao
corporate@acm.psu.edu

Competitive Programming Director
Nathan Johnson
compete@acm.psu.edu

Competitive Programming Captain
Andrew Yang
compete@acm.psu.edu

DevPSU Director
Chirstopher Pratt
devpsu@acm.psu.edu

DevPSU Learning Captain
Sahil Bhanderi
devpsu@acm.psu.edu

DevPSU Administration Captain
Kevin Victor
devpsu@acm.psu.edu