DevPSU

Build your programming skills with lessons on a variety of computer science topics.

CodePSU

Compete against other Penn State Computer Science Students to solve algorithm problems and win prizes.

ACM Activities

Chill out after class with Study Breaks and LAN Parties or compete with fellow ACM members at Broom Ball or Puzzle Day

Join Us

We are a computer science and engineering club, but we have everyone from IST, to EE, and math majors. Everyone is welcome no matter their level of experience with computers or technology. We host all sorts of activities from social events to traveling to programming competitions.

To the right, you can sign up for our mailing list, which will included weekly meeting reminders as well as notifications for other events. Please note that there may be some delay in adding you to the list.

Generally, we have Competitive Programming meetings every Tuesday and DevPSU meetings every Wednesday. Check out the calendar for more information.

Officers

Viet Pham
President
president@acm.psu.edu

Devyani Patra
Vice President
vicepresident@acm.psu.edu

Hyelin Lee
Secretary
secretary@acm.psu.edu

Shubhang Sharma
Treasurer
treasurer@acm.psu.edu

Andrew Yang
Competitive Programming Director
compete@acm.psu.edu

Victoria Lim
Competitive Programming Captain
compete@acm.psu.edu

Vishwa Shankar
Competitive Programming Captain
compete@acm.psu.edu

Gabe Stewart
DevPSU Administrator
devpsu@acm.psu.edu

Kevin Victor
DevPSU Learning Director
devpsu@acm.psu.edu

Amey Deotale
DevPSU Learning Captain
devpsu@acm.psu.edu

Edwin Lu
DevPSU Learning Captain
devpsu@acm.psu.edu

Namo Ziegler
DevPSU Startup Director
devpsu@acm.psu.edu

Natan Berehe
DevPSU Startup Officer
devpsu@acm.psu.edu

Nick Hardwick
Webmaster
webmaster@acm.psu.edu

Michael Cao
Corporate Relations Director
corporate@acm.psu.edu